Tea with Kristal, Season One

The Season One Podcast episodes (audio blogposts) are consolidated in this e-book. This is the text version. Includes – The Art of Storytelling, It’s All Relative, Are Trends Bad?, What Does it Mean to Live?, I’m Not the Pied Piper, Why Me?, Mine, It’s Not a Sacrifice, To Be or Not To Be… Extra, and Sourdough Story Starter.

Fixed or Reflowable EPUB   35,000 Words   All Sales Final (Please See Privacy, Terms and Conditions Page.)

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.